Our Board

Fiona Wiremu

Chair of TPOOM & Med Central

Brian Simpson

Deputy Chair

Amohaere Tangitu


Karl Smith

Trustee & Chair of Finance, Risk & Audit Committee

Maanu Paul, ONZM

Trustee & Chair of Poutokomanawa Committee

Executive Leadership Team

Dr Chris Tooley

Chief Executive

Shelley Cunningham

Chief Financial Officer & Deputy Chief Executive

Lee Colquhoun

Chief Operational Officer

Haromi Williams

Chief Advisor (Raukura)

Dr Jethro LeRoy

Medical Director & General Practitioner

Dr Annemarie Gillies

Research Director

Senior Management Group

Arapeta Taitoko

Contract Manager

Tracy Walker

Finance Manager

Maria Clarke

Homebase & ACC Manager

Julia Coates

Integration Manager

Bella Mark

Practice Manager

Our Specialist Team

Rachel Adams

ACC Coordinator

Hiria Allison

AOD Counsellor

Kayla Rusden


Courtney Shaw

Childrens Lead Professional

Raymond White

Driving Instructor

Kathleen Taipeti

Education Specialist

Chris Anderson

Finance Administrator

Lana Maxwell

Finance Officer

Dr Indira Edwards

General Practitioner

Bena Shephard

Homebase & ACC Registered Nurse

Teresa Finau

Homebase & ACC Registered Nurse

Sally Mason

Homebase Administrator

Debbie Maxwell

Homebase Coordinator

Pani Melbourne

Homebase Coordinator

Tania McLean

Homebase Trainer

Pare O'Brien

Independent Practitioner

Sonia Stewart

Kaumatua & Breast Screening Coordinator

Tuihi Carre

Mama & Pepi Coordinator

Tracy Sisson

Practice Administrator

Mere Faulkner-Tihi

Programme Administrator

Nikki Wana

Senior Administrator

Mia Elder

Team Leader Rangatahi Hub

Guy Monika

Whānau Ora Health Promoter

Abbie Wells

Whānau Ora Kaiārahi

Amie Rangihika

Whānau Ora Kaiārahi

Ria Biddle

Whānau Ora Kaiārahi

Contact Our Administration Team

Send Email